Spring? why yes.

March 24, 2010

Hello all!

so spring, (at least were I live) has Sprung! Despite a little rain and chilliness, things are defintely looking up. 😀 Spring trends! how excited I am to announce ruffles, florals, and is that shreded clothing?  Sounds ugly but I think it has a really cool effect. I was also seeing lots of knee socks on the runways during fashion week. Pretty undecided on these right now..I mean they are cute with some things, but let’s think logically. I’m actually liking the whole jumpsuit trend. Before when I would see “rompers”(ew isn’t the name even ugly!) I saw these cheap terry cloth hot pink beach cover ups. Nope, still not liking these, but I do like the silk patterned or other ones! Although there are lots of springtrends I skipped over, don’t worry. I will cover them with sets throughout this spring.

xoxo

Stylebygrace

Leave a Reply

